Live Entertainment

Live Music is back nightly that we are open!
6:00 til 9:30 – Wednesdays, Thursdays, Sundays
7:30 til 11:00 – Fridays & Saturdays

Interested in Performing?
Contact Ray Lundy

Wednesday, September 28 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Tim Thompson
Thursday, September 29 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Lyn Avenue
Friday, September 30 – 7:30 to 11 – Voodoo Soup
Saturday, October 1 – 7:30 to 11 – Georgia Kyle Shiver Trio
Sunday, October 2 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Matt Eckstine

Wednesday, October 5 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Adam Nye
Thursday, October 6 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Anders Thomsen Trio
Friday, October 7 – 7:30 to 11 – Jon Lee Murphy Trio
Saturday, October 8 – 7:30 to 11 – Kyle Yardley Blues Band
Sunday, October 9 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Charles Manning

Wednesday, October 12 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Eric Britt
Thursday, October 13 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Ron Helman Jazz Trio
Friday, October 14 – 7:30 to 11 – Ben Keiser Trio
Saturday, October 15 – 7:30 to 11 – Tim Wolf
Sunday, October 16 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Big Fudge Mountain Cake

Wednesday, October 19 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Patrick Ellington
Thursday, October 20 – 6:00 to 9:30 – JoJo Stella
Friday, October 21 – 7:30 to 11 – Swing Del Sol Trio
Saturday, October 22 – 7:30 to 11 – Ron Helman Jazz Trio
Sunday, October 23 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Cyril & June

Wednesday, October 26 – 6:00 to 9:30 – FreeSpirits
Thursday, October 27 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Lyn Avenue
Friday, October 28 – 7:30 to 11 – Liquid Ginger
Saturday, October 29 – 7:30 to 11 – Bottles & Cans
Sunday, October 30 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Jonathan Santana & Christopher Jenkins

Jazz'dPour-405x850