Live Entertainment

Due to the Coronavirus Pandemic, Live Music will only be 3 days a week at this time:
6:00 til 9:30 – Thursdays
7:30 til 11:00 – Fridays & Saturdays

Interested in Performing?
Contact Ray Lundy

Thursday, September 2 – John Patton – 6:00 – 9:30

Friday, September 3 – Tyler Roe Duo – 7:30 – 11

Saturday, September 4 – Henry Jones – 7:30 – 11

Thursday, September 9 – Josephine Johnson – 6:00 – 9:30

Friday, September 10 – Georgia Kyle Shiver – 7:30 – 11

Saturday, September 11 – Whiskey & Wine – 7:30 – 11

WE WILL BE CLOSED from Monday, September 13 through Tuesday, Spetember, 21.  We will reopen on Wednesday, September 22

Thursday, September 23 – Jason Bible – 6:00 – 9:30

Friday, September 24 – Jeffrey Dallet – 7:30 – 11

Saturday, September 25 – FreeSpirits – 7:30 – 11

Thursday, September 30 – Levi Moore – 6:00 – 9:30

Jazz'dPour-405x850