Live Entertainment

Due to the Coronavirus Pandemic, Live Music will only be 3 days a week at this time:
6:00 til 9:30 – Thursdays
7:30 til 11:00 – Fridays & Saturdays

Interested in Performing?
Contact Ray Lundy

Friday, October 1  – 7:30 to 11 – Austin Williams Duo
Saturday, October 2  – 7:30 to 11 –  Anders Thomsen Duo
Thursday, October 7  – 6:00 to 9:30 – Basik Lee
Friday, October 8  – 7:30 to 11 –  Ray Lundy
Saturday, October 9  – 7:30 to 11 – Dr.K
Thursday, October 14  – 6:00 to 9:30 – Joe Nelson & James Pittman
Friday, October 15  – 7:30 to 11 – Jacob Evans
Saturday, October 16  – 7:30 to 11 – Claire Vandiver
Thursday, October 21  – 6:00 to 9:30 – FreeSpirits
Friday, October 22  – 7:30 to 11 – Adam Nye
Saturday, October 23  – 7:30 to 11 – Eric Daubert Duo
Thursday, October 28  – 6:00 to 9:30 – Matthew Schwartz
Friday, October 29  – 7:30 to 11 – Georgia Kyle Shiver
Saturday, October 30  – 7:30 to 11 – Jon Lee Murphy Duo
Jazz'dPour-405x850