Live Entertainment

Live Music is back nightly that we are open!
6:00 til 9:30 – Wednesdays, Thursdays, Sundays
7:30 til 11:00 – Fridays & Saturdays

Interested in Performing?
Contact Ray Lundy

Friday, December 9 – 7:30 to 11 – Swing Del Sur Trio
Saturday, December 10 – 7:30 to 11 – GE Perry & Strange Brew
Sunday, December 11 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Dave Smith

Wednesday, December 14 – 6:00 to 9:30 – CC Ellington
Thursday, December 15 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Ron Helman Jazz Trio
Friday, December 16 – 7:30 to 11 – Liquid Ginger
Saturday, December 17 – 7:30 to 11 – Kyle Yardley Blues Band
Sunday, December 18 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Levi Moore

Wednesday, December 21 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Joseph Wilson
Thursday, December 22 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Bottles & Cans
Friday, December 23 – 7:30 to 11 – Hitman Blues Band
Saturday, December 24 – CHRISTMAS EVE – CLOSED
Sunday, December 25 – CHRISTMAS DAY – CLOSED

Wednesday, December 28 – 6:00 to 9:30 – FreeSpirits
Thursday, December 29 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Jonathan Santana
Friday, December 30 – 7:30 to 11 – Ben Keiser Band

 

Wednesday, January 4 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Ray Lundy
Thursday, January 5 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Anders Thomsen Trio
Friday, January 6 – 7:30 to 11 – Jon Lee Murphy Trio
Saturday, January 7 – 7:30 to 11 – Bottles & Cans
Sunday, January 8 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Austin Williams

Wednesday, January 11 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Eric Britt
Thursday, January 12 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Ron Helman Jazz Trio
Friday, January 13 – 7:30 to 11 – Tiz & Jane
Saturday, January 14 – 7:30 to 11 – Kyle Yardley Blues Band
Sunday, January 15 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Big Mountain Fudge Cake

Wednesday, January 18 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Adam Nye
Thursday, January 19 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Swing Del Sur
Friday, January 20 – 7:30 to 11 – Voodoo Soup
Saturday, January 21 – 7:30 to 11 – David Keller Trio
Sunday, January 22 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Matt Eckstine

Wednesday, January 25 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Lexi Weege Duo
Thursday, January 26 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Lyn Avenue
Friday, January 27 – 7:30 to 11 – Whiskey & Wine
Saturday, January 28 – 7:30 to 11 – Liquid Ginger
Sunday, January 29 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Levi Moore

 

Jazz'dPour-405x850