Live Entertainment

Due to the Coronavirus Pandemic, Live Music will only be 3 days a week at this time:
6:00 til 9:30 – Thursdays
7:30 til 11:00 – Fridays & Saturdays

Interested in Performing?
Contact Ray Lundy

Saturday, November 27  – 7:30 to 11 – Ray Lundy
Thursday, December 2  – 6:00 to 9:30 – Dr. K
Friday, December 3  – 7:30 to 11 – Tyler Roe
Saturday, December 4  – 7:30 to 11 – Levi Moore

 

Thursday, December 9  – 6:00 to 9:30 – TJ Eubanks
Friday, December 10 – 7:30 to 11 – Whiskey & Wine
Saturday, December 11  – 7:30 to 11 – Ray Lundy

 

Thursday, December 16  – 6:00 to 9:30 – John Patton Duo
Friday, December 17 – 7:30 to 11 – Josephine Johnson
Saturday, December 18  – 7:30 to 11 – Jon Lee Murphy Duo

 

Thursday, December 23  – 6:00 to 9:30 – Dave Smith
Friday, December 24 – CLOSED – Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25  – CLOSED – Christmas

 

Thursday, December 30  – 6:00 to 9:30 – Georgia Kyle Shievr
Friday, December 31 – NYE Event with Bottles & Cans
Jazz'dPour-405x850