Live Entertainment

Due to the Coronavirus Pandemic, Live Music will only be 2 days a week at this time:
7:30 til 11:00 – Fridays & Saturdays

Interested in Performing?
Contact Ray Lundy

Friday, April 30 – Ray Lundy – 7:30 – 11
Saturday, May 1 – Jacob Evans – 7:30 – 11
Friday, May 7 – Mary Kenyon – 7:30 – 11
Saturday, May 8 – Dave Smith – 7:30 – 11
Friday, May 14 – Laiken Love – 7:30 – 11
Saturday, May 15 – Jawan & Nico – 7:30 – 11
Friday, May 21 – Ray Lundy – 7:30 – 11
Saturday, May 22 – Tnai Amani Duo – 7:30 – 11
Friday, May 28 – Josephine Johnson – 7:30 – 11
Saturday, May 29 – FreeSpirits – 7:30 – 11
Jazz'dPour-405x850