Live Entertainment

Live Music is back nightly that we are open!
6:00 til 9:30 – Wednesdays, Thursdays, Sundays
7:30 til 11:00 – Fridays & Saturdays

Interested in Performing?
Contact Ray Lundy
jazzdbooking@gmail.com

Wednesday, June 5 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Ray Lundy
Thursday, June 6 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Anders Thomsen Duo
Friday, June 7 – 7:30 to 11 – Tiz & Jane
Saturday, June 8 – 7:30 to 11 – Trae Gurley Band
Sunday, June 9 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Pentley Holmes

Wednesday, June 12 – 6:00 to 9:30 – CC Witt
Thursday, June 13 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Jon Lee Murphy Duo
Friday, June 14 – 7:30 to 11 – Bottles & Cans
Saturday, June 15 – 7:30 to 11 – Swing del Sur
Sunday, June 16 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Daniel Rylander

Wednesday, June 19 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Ben Keiser
Thursday, June 20 – 6:00 to 9:30 – LAX Duo
Friday, June 21 – 7:30 to 11 – Justin Glawes & The Savannah Morning Blues Band
Saturday, June 22 – 7:30 to 11 – Bill Smith Jazz Quartet
Sunday, June 23 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Jay Rudd Duo

Wednesday, June 26 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Rhyan Sinclair
Thursday, June 27 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Cory Chambers Duo
Friday, June 28 – 7:30 to 11 – Patti & The Mild Mannered Men
Saturday, June 29 – 7:30 to 11 – Kirk Lee Jazz Quartet
Saturday, June 30 – 6:00 to 9:30 – Dave Smith
Jazz'dPour-405x850